Steven Taylor
Chief Executive Officer
staylor@sjogrens.org

View Bio

Benjamin Basloe 
Vice President of Philanthropy 
& Office Operations

bbasloe@sjogrens.org 

Sheriese DeFruscio
Vice President of Marketing & Corporate Relations
sdefruscio@sjogrens.org

View Bio

Katherine Morland Hammitt
Vice President of Medical & Scientific Affairs
khammitt@sjogrens.org

View Bio

Elizabeth Trocchio
Senior Director of Marketing
etrocchio@sjogrens.org

Kathy Ivory
Director of Field Services 
kivory@sjogrens.org 

View Bio


Jessica Levy  
  
Director of Fundraising
jlevy@sjogrens.org  

 

Michele Champigny
Senior Director of Awareness Initatives
mchampigny@sjogrens.org

 Matt Makara  
Director of Research & Scientific Affairs
mmakara@sjogrens.org 

Jerri Lyn Mooney
Office Manager
jlmooney@sjogrens.org

 
Shannon Stockton 
Executive Office Assistant
sstockton@sjogrens.org


Alexis Beuchert 
Administrative Assistant
abeuchert@sjogrens.org

 

Elizabeth Fitzgerald
Administrative Assistant
efitzgerald@sjogrens.org 

 


 

 ask-the-ssf-staff