Steven Taylor
Chief Executive Officer
staylor@sjogrens.org

View Bio

Kathy Ivory
Vice President of Operations & Field Services
kivory@sjogrens.org

View Bio

Sheriese DeFruscio
Vice President of Marketing & Corporate Relations
sdefruscio@sjogrens.org

View Bio

Katherine Morland Hammitt
Vice President of Medical & Scientific Affairs
khammitt@sjogrens.org

View Bio

Elizabeth Trocchio
Senior Director of Marketing
etrocchio@sjogrens.org

Benjamin Basloe
Vice President of Philanthropy
bbasloe@sjogrens.org


Kisha James 
  
Senior Director of Fundraising
kjames@sjogrens.org 

 

Michele Champigny
Director of Professional Awareness 
mchampigny@sjogrens.org

 Matt Makara  
Director of Research & Scientific Affairs
mmakara@sjogrens.org 

Jerri Lyn Mooney
Office Manager
jlmooney@sjogrens.org

 
Shannon Stockton 
Executive Office Assistant
sstockton@sjogrens.org


Alexis Beuchert 
Administrative Assistant
abeuchert@sjogrens.org

 ask-the-ssf-staff