Steven Taylor
Chief Executive Officer
staylor@sjogrens.org

View Bio

Kathy Ivory
Vice President of Operations & Field Services
kivory@sjogrens.org

View Bio

Sheriese DeFruscio
Vice President of Marketing & Corporate Relations
sdefruscio@sjogrens.org

View Bio

Katherine Morland Hammitt
Vice President of Medical & Scientific Affairs
khammitt@sjogrens.org

View Bio

Elizabeth Trocchio
Director of Marketing
etrocchio@sjogrens.org

Benjamin Basloe
Vice President of Fundraising
bbasloe@sjogrens.org

Michele Champigny
Director of Professional Awareness mchampigny@sjogrens.org

Stacey Hall  
Executive Assistant
shall@sjogrens.org

 

Jerri Lyn Mooney
Office Manager
jlmooney@sjogrens.org

 

 

Open position:

Fundraising Director - Special Events 

 

 ask-the-ssf-staff