Steven Taylor
Chief Executive Officer
staylor@sjogrens.org
View Bio

Kathy Ivory
Vice President of Operations & Field Services
kivory@sjogrens.org
View Bio

Sheriese DeFruscio
Vice President of Marketing & Corporate Relations
sdefruscio@sjogrens.org
View Bio


Katherine Morland Hammitt
Vice President of Medical & Scientific Affairs
khammitt@sjogrens.org 
View Bio

Elizabeth Trocchio
Director of Marketing
etrocchio@sjogrens.org

Benjamin Basloe
Vice President of Fundraising
bbasloe@sjogrens.org

Michele Champigny
Director of Professional Awareness mchampigny@sjogrens.org

Bess Atkinson 
  
Special Event Fundraiser
batkinson@sjogrens.org


 Micheala Asabere 
 
 Special Event Administrative Assistant
masabere@sjogrens.org


Stacey Hall  
  
Executive Assistant
shall@sjogrens.org

 

 

 ask-the-ssf-staff