Join the fun & help increase Sjögren’s awareness!


SSF 2017 Event Calendar: 

February  

Saturday, February 4, 2017
Los Angeles Sjögren's Patient Education Day & Luncheon


March 

Saturday, March 18, 2017
Phoenix Walkabout

Friday, March 31- Saturday, April 1, 2017
2017 Sjögren's National Patient Conference

April 

Saturday, April 29, 2017
Team Sjögren's Nashville

Sunday, April 30, 2017
Tastefully Georgia: Food, Wine & Friends

May

Saturday, May 6, 2017
Philadelphia Walkabout 

Saturday, May 20, 2017
Northeast Ohio Walkabout

 

June

Saturday, June 3, 2017
Dallas Walkabout

Saturday, June 3, 2017
Denver Walkabout

Saturday, June 10, 2017
Greater Washington Walkabout
 

 

More SSF Events Coming Soon!

 

Click Here to view our 2016 Sjögren's Stars

 

 

Thank you to everyone who achieved our Sjögren’s Star Status by raising over $1,000 for an SSF Walkabout!

alt New this year: Raise $30 and receive a Walkabout T-shirt

All fundraisers must attend the event, turn in their own fundraising form, and have raised $30 or more, will receive a Walkabout T-Shirt!

 If there is already an event in your area and you would like to get involved or you would like to learn about starting one, please contact Ben Basloe at the SSF at (301) 530-4420, ext. 207 or email Bbasloe@sjogrens.org.